Plenary Sessions  


9.00 - 10.30
H.E. Valdas Adamkus, President of Republic of the Lithuania
H.E. Ambassador Michael Graham, Head of European Commission Delegation to Lithuania
H.E. Ambassador John F. Tefft, United States Mission to Lithuania
Mr. Petras Čėsna, Minister of Economy of Republic of Lithuania
Dr. Jacques Babot
European Commission, DG Information Society
Prof. Jean Bonnin
President of EDNES, France
10.30 - 11.00 Coffee break
11.00 - 13.00
Mr. Vytautas Vitkauskas, 
President of Association INFOBALT, Lithuania
Mr. Imants Freibergs, LITTA president, Latvia
EU Integration and Information Society Development in Lithuania
Mr. Petras Auštrevičius, Director General of European Committee under the Government of the Republic of Lithuania
Global Role of Mobile Companies in World Society
Mr. Darius Masionis, Bite GSM Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Management Board
Ihherents and Perspectives of Electronic Industry
Mr. Eimutis Živybas, AB “Ekranas”, Director General
Mr. Tapio Paarma,
Public stock company AB Lietuvos Telekomas (Lithuanian telecom)
President and General Manager


General Sponsors
Main Sponsors
Information Supporting
Conference Hotel
INFOBALT: Vokiečių g. 28/17–16, 2001 Vilnius. Tel. 8 22 62 26 23, faksas 8 22 62 26 29, el. paštas: office@infobalt.lt Top

Copyright © asociacija „Infobalt“, visos teisės saugomos